Getting naked with Get dirty NY

Awesome giveaway

Avi Y R

Hi luvs,

Lately I’ve been trying out the Get Dirty NY coffee scrub. I have been eyeing all of these coffee scrubs on instagram thinking to myself how funny, I have been using my coffee grounds this way before it was a thing. I am a coffee addict. The only thing I love more than coffee is probably wine and chocolate but you can’t really have 10 cups of wine or chocolate daily without someone telling you something about it. I also love coconut oil. I have been using it for as long as I can remember, some of my oldest memories are of my mom and dad making coconut oil. When I saw that Get Dirty NY incorporated my two favorite home made beauty products I had to try it.

This scrub is made with locally sourced Arabica Coffee (mmmm), unrefined virgin coconut oil, unrefined sweet almond oil and…

View original post 278 more words

Leave a Reply

